It is currently Thu Oct 24, 2019 2:18 am

All times are UTC




   [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Re:
Posted: Tue Jan 18, 2011 7:40 am 

Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2011 7:40 am
Posts: 1
I am vegetarian and I consume very few dairy products (no eggs). Looks from this article like you can only get CLA from animal products. Are there any other types of products a vegetarian/vegan could eat and still receive the right amounts of CLA?


Top
   
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
   [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
cron
© COPYRIGHT 2012, NUTRALEGACY.COM